Absolution Series (complete)

11:41:00 AM



What would you do if your worst fears came true? If everything you loved was stripped away in one indifferent stroke? Who would you become if you blamed yourself? Who would you turn to for absolution?

When Agnes Bright loses her infant son and her husband files for divorce, she finds herself drowning in sorrow and bitterness, unable to grieve. She seeks an expert to help her explore the sensual world of masochism and test the boundaries of her quiet rage. What she finds sets her on a path of lies, love, and self-discovery. How far can she bend before she breaks?

Successful entrepreneur and experienced Dominant David Lake isn't looking for love. But when he meets an irresistible woman, he doesn't hesitate to show her what it means to be his. When one night with her isn’t enough, David grows hungry for more and determined to claim her in every possible way.

The three book Absolution series is meant to be read in order:
Bend Me (Absolution part one)
Break Me (Absolution part two)
Bind Me (Absolution part three)

**Be advised that this novel contains BDSM content, dark elements, and mature subject matter. Due to explicit sexual content and adult language this novel is recommend for readers 18 and older.

About the Author

Sophia Scarlet is a Maryland native. She lives with her husband, two children, and cat in the woods not far from the Potomac river. When she is not writing or shuttling her children around, you can find her practicing yoga, cooking, or picking seasonal vegetables at the local CSA. Check out her Facebook page or join her mailing list by emailing her at sophiascarletromance@gmail.com

You Might Also Like


Like my Page on Facebook